HomeServicesEducationHigher Education

Higher Education

 This segment caters for students over 18 years of age, especially focusing on undergraduates (18-21 years) and graduates (22 years plus). Higher education is provided mainly by three kinds of institutions that have mandate to award degrees. They are:

  • Universities
  • Deemed universities
  • Institutions of national importance

There are three main levels of qualification within the higher education system. These are:

  • Bachelor's degree
  • Master's degree
  • Pre-Doctoral/ Doctoral/ Post-Doctoral degree



Helpdesk No.
Working Hours:
10am - 1pm & 2pm - 6pm.
VLEs to register their complaint at


CSC Rozgarduniya

FI Portal

Home | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy| Sitemap
   Copyright © 2011 CSC. All rights reserved.